Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
fast delivery and hassle free...
Mar Choy Ying . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/4/2024
I saw this on discount while I just finished a book nook. Perfect figurine model on my other hobby.
Alfred Lai . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 13/4/2024
303 toys red rabbit is here.thank you
Diong loo keong . Perak, Malaysia . 12/4/2024
Awesome fig! 5 out of 5!
AZHAR EZANI . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 11/4/2024
Prompt response to my questions about combining shipments of items
Jose . florida, United States . 12/4/2024
On the TP boat since 2014 is the most regretful thing I've ever done. Because I don't get down from their boat due to their high quality service :P Thanks TP team for the wonderful service! Item was packed securely and the TP box is super high quality!
Chie Ming Lau . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/4/2024
Very good service, item also very nice 👍
Leong Wei Jian . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 09/4/2024
Toypanic always my 1st choice on toy online purchase. So far there are none to beat Toypanic.
Kenny Chong . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/4/2024
While I'm free,i will sure drop by and buy cards from here,this is the best place for me,only buy things from Toy Panic,the best toy shop for me
Shyang . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 09/4/2024
Toy Panic has the best deals in town and their rewards system is truly beneficial to loyal collectors. 👌
Umaparan Gunaratnam . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/4/2024
Best toy/gaming/figures shop in Malaysia.
Harun Chan Sze Pheng . Sarawak, Malaysia . 09/4/2024
Item received, but poor handling by courier side (City Link). Luckily the figure box remained unharmed.
Adrian Chan . Sabah, Malaysia . 08/4/2024
Best delivery and handled for all preorder figures. Figure is secured safety in box to avoid damaged.
Leon Khoo . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 08/4/2024
Been purchasing from Toypanic since 2014, the services since then only get better and better. Most trustworthy figure shop ever!
Low Jin Quan . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 08/4/2024
Can say the lowest price I can find for ready stock comparing to those seller in Shopee, the quality is really good for a prize figure.
Boris . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 11/4/2024
Fast delivery and received it perfectly
Eugene Ang . Johor, Malaysia . 07/4/2024
Toypanic always the Best of the Best!!!!
Kenny Chong . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/4/2024
Toypanic always the Best of the Best!!!!
Kenny Chong . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/4/2024
The best store for Bandai products
Ng Wei Shen . Perak, Malaysia . 07/4/2024
5 STARS service as always. Keep it up guys.
MEGAT JOHAR . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/4/2024
I only want to said is FAST.
Diong loo keong . Perak, Malaysia . 06/4/2024
Fast delivery, and good customer service.
Edment . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/4/2024
Really fast delivery! And well packaged even just a small item! Well done!
Chong Wai Lun . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/4/2024
As usual, five stars packaging and services from ToyPanic! Completed my digimon pendulum color series.
ONG CHUN HONG . Melaka, Malaysia . 05/4/2024
Ducky again
Shyang . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 05/4/2024
Very responsive shop, with update of photos of my order. Great packing and receive my book in good condition.
Becky Law . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 05/4/2024
Item received in good condition. Package also very secured
MUHAMMAD DANIEL ZAQUAN . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/4/2024
Thanks for the best service with item received perfect condition it.
Wooi . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 07/4/2024
Item arrived in perfect condition. Now my Kamen Rider have his own bike.
John Conelius . Sarawak, Malaysia . 05/4/2024
Item received in good condition & super fast delivery. Thank you.
TAN SIN TENG . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 05/4/2024
Worth buying. That's the sentence comes to my mind when I saw Toypanic do a promotion for this kit.
Teoh Kheng Leong . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 12/4/2024
Toypanic team always is the best👍
Davis khoh . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/4/2024
A kit that has been waited for so long to arrive. Eagerly to build it.
Teoh Kheng Leong . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 12/4/2024
Fast and good sevice as always. Scheduled pick up at base 2.0.
Cloud . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 04/4/2024
Great, nice package design, quite solid figure, nice translucent back with extra 2 head
Bernard Chua . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 11/4/2024
Item description matches. Easy to order and make payment. Bought it as a gift a week earier in anticipation of delivery time. But hey, they packed and shipped it out the next day after I ordered and took only another day to receive it (I'm from KL). Box and item came in great shape. Love the feel of the item, almost look like the real controller! Definitely something a gamer would love! No regret there ;)

Thank you for the excellent service, Toypanic!
Yong Wai Ting . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 04/4/2024
Thanks Toy Panic for the best service & delivery ~
Wooi . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 06/4/2024
Incredibly happy with the packaging service. The postage fee is expensive with Poslaju but, the good work of ToyPanic staff in packing my order makes it all worth it. Always the best!
Ashly Nandong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 04/4/2024
5 STARS as always. Keep it up guys.
MEGAT JOHAR . Selangor, Malaysia . 04/4/2024
Superb services as always. Love the figure.
Mohd Syahrul Ramly . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/4/2024
Best service as usual
CHEN ZHUN YIK . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 03/4/2024
Item received in perfect condition and fast.
Surendren Muniandy . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/4/2024
Atleast still better than toy r us in getting some rare these few visits💎
Nicholas . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 03/4/2024
2nd time buying via ToyPanic online store and really impressed with the staffs' dedication. items safely landing in secured box with enough padding. will keep supporting ToyPanic in the future.
Firdaus Ismail . Kedah, Malaysia . 03/4/2024
Prompt email replies which is good service. Fast shipping by courier company too
Ku Chun Ming . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 02/4/2024
Been buying for years here,although my pass I.d can't be used anymore after hotmail update..anyway great job and thank always for prompt response.. at last Lumine arrived:)
Ng Boon Hwa . Kedah, Malaysia . 02/4/2024
Very nice packing
Item arrived with zero damage
Shipping is also very fast
Value for money is good
Amir Aiman bin Ahad . Johor, Malaysia . 02/4/2024
Buy with confidence as always, item is well protected for shipping.
GUE CHANG SHIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 02/4/2024
What else can I say about Toypanic’s products and services? They are perfect! Always!
Mohamad Haznizan Ramly . Selangor, Malaysia . 02/4/2024
All is good. Keep it up.
Deni Stephen . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 01/4/2024
12345678910...



Testimonials (50141) - view all
"Came with good boxed protection. The model itself, despite its size, is highly detailed and functional. All die-cast and is definitely not a toy for kids but collector. Overall great truck model."
William (Pulau Pinang, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"Incredibly happy with the packaging service. The postage fee is expensive with Poslaju but, the good work of ToyPanic staff in packing my order makes it all worth it. Always the best!"
Ashly Nandong (Sarawak, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"The best toy shop ever to date... appreciate the deal & treats their customers as priority."
Kumanan Thevar (Selangor, Malaysia)
Read their stories

We Are Also Featured In

6 yrs in, this Penang toy biz expanded to sell self-designed figurines or a niche market

From there, Toypanic opened its very first physical store at Prangin Mall in Georgetown, Penang in 2014.

Best Online Toy Stores In Malaysia [2023]

The online toy stores in Malaysia are a great place to find the latest and most innovative toys for your kids of all ages.

Success Stories: ToyPanic Achieved Over 80% Growth in Revenue

We spoke to the fun and exciting ToyPanic, a Penang-based online store specialising in hobbies, toys, figures, collectibles & games.

Best toy store in penang? Toy shopping at Toypanic!

If you ever visit Penang, don't miss out on checking out one of the best toy stores there!

Big Toy Haul From Toypanic!

I have totally no memory of what i bought online from ToyPanic so, since i am stuck at home, this is the best time to unbox all the toys that i bought online!!

Toypanic review by Awesome Toys

Review by Awesome Toys on the website and the box packaging by Toypanic.

UPSTART: Not just child's play from The Edge TV

Meet the two childhood friends who quit their jobs and mortgaged their homes to create Malaysia's first action figure line.

Jackal of the night

Toy collecting for adults is big business these days.

Meet the guys behind JackalX, Malaysia’s first action figure line

KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 22 — Are you one of those people who thinks only kids collect action figures?

Action station

WHEN it comes to their "toys", boys can be super sensitive. I should know, having received an earful by one for saying the wrong thing.



Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

Follow Us @

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Frequently Asked Questions for Paniacs . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Join Our Team Join us and be part of the team. #ProudToBeToypanicker . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us. . Privacy Policy Your privacy matters to us

Services
ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Free Shipment Shipping is FREE within Peninsula Malaysia

Our Location(s)
Base 1.0 (Midlands Park Centre)
488B-01-09, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia

(We are at the 1st floor)
60143372642 info@toypanic.com View map
Operation Hours:
10.30am - 7pm (Tue - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun) . Closed (Mon)
Base 2.0 (Elevate Gravitas)
B1-2-17, Elevate 1, Lorong Pauh Jaya 1/3, Taman Pauh Jaya,
13500 Permatang Pauh, Penang, Malaysia
(We are at the 2nd floor)
60143372642 info@toypanic.com View map
Operation Hours:
12pm - 8pm (Tue - Fri) . 12pm - 9pm (Sat - Sun) . Closed (Mon)


ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2024